333 votesMike commented
Yes, this would be helpful. I'm seeing 2 issues. One is the old users still show in Delve, despite all their account info (licenses, groups, etc..) being removed, so this would be nice to have for those issues. Second is that we can't always remove uses account info when they leave, but we would like to remove them from public directory lists, like Delve.