Feedback by UserVoice

Abby

My feedback

  1. 322 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    30 comments  ·  General » Users, Photos, Contacts  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Abby commented  · 

    Actually I agree. In an existing Shared Mailbox, it's not feasible to delete and recreate. Only works for a new mailbox.

    Abby supported this idea  · 
    Abby commented  · 

    You can just delete the existing categories and create new ones. This makes the renaming feature redundant.

Feedback and Knowledge Base