Feedback by UserVoice

Matt

My feedback

  1. 23 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Office 365 Admin » Exchange Admin  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Matt shared this idea  · 
  2. 112 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Office 365 Admin » Exchange Admin  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Matt supported this idea  · 
  3. 1,066 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    33 comments  ·  Office 365 Admin » Exchange Admin  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Matt supported this idea  · 
    Matt commented  · 

    In regards to the second sentence, it would be nice to be able to TURN AUTOMAPPING OFF. Now you can only delete and then re-add the permission (without automapping).

Feedback and Knowledge Base