Thanks for sharing your feedback about the recently used documents. We are working on making this feature better in our future releases.
An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
A recent update now means I get shortcuts to all my work files on my own laptop and I have lost my own shortcuts. How do I turn this feature off?