Disable, or allow users to disable, the AUTOMATIC SAVE ON mandate. It should be an option to turn on when a user first opens a file.
Please disable or allow users to disable the AUTOMATIC SAVE ON mandate. It is a potentially disaterous feature in a buisness setting when an original file must be retained as an original. It is also potentially disaterous if one opens a file and creates an error that warrants a return to the original format - which is lost when changes are automatically saved. At a minimum, the toggle should be set to OFF when a document is first opened, with an option for the user to then turn it on.