Add statement that signing out of a device is canceling a subscription
There is confusion in canceling a subscription. All statements leading a user through the cancellation process use the word "cancel." On the last page under devices, the user is presented a wording change which leads to confusion. Please add a statement that signing out is in fact the final stage of the cancellation process and that device's subscription will no longer be charged.