When using Sharepoint lists, sync'd through OneDrive on Mac, ALL deleted items go into Trash
When using Sharepoint lists, sync'd through OneDrive on a Mac, ALL deleted items, no matter what the permission level in SharePoint, are sync'd to all user's local Mac Trash bins. This causes potential compliance breaches with users being able to access confidential information. According to MS support this is a 'feature' and cannot be disabled. I suggest that there be an option to disable this.