Feedback by UserVoice

How can we improve Office 365 Groups?

Preserve Send As and On Behalf Settings When Upgrading DL to O365 Group

When upgrading DL to O365 Group the settings for Send As and On Behalf Of are deleted. Please offer a choice to either retain them or remove them prior to upgrading.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base