Disable notification about shared calendar permission change/update
Please have an option to disable notification about shared calendar permission change/update so it will not send out an email with title "I've changed permissions on a shared calendar" whenever someone updated their share calendar permission.
Please provide this option in outlook and outlook 365 admin console; so we can change the setting globally in our organization.
Just had a user ask about this today. He ended up sending a message to the entire company. We should have the ability to disable this.
Fully support this... if your calendar is shared by default to the whole organisation for too much detail, any change to it will spam the entire organisation! Who thought that would be a good idea to not allow notifications to be disabled?