Remove external users from Group if there's no internal users in it
It's a security matter. Now person can share Group membership to his external account and use the group with that account even after he leaves our organization. Can we have an option that informs admins if there's a Group that has only external user(s) or remove automatically all external users from a Group that has no internal users left in it.
Out of votes, but supporting