Disable notifications for unlicensed users which are shared mailboxes
When a shared mailbox is created it is automatically added as a user, which is unlicensed. Now, whenever a page is loaded a notification pops up "Does everyone have a license?" and the sound is played.
This is somehow annoying, as there are no unlicensed users but just shared mailboxes which are handled like unlicensed users.
Switching off notifications does not work for this type of notification.