Remove or minimize help on the Favourite Screen
I'm new to Delve. On the Favourites screen in Windows half the real estate is taken up with help. This doesn't seem to disappear when I leave delve and return. It may go if I log out and return but as I regularly clear my browser history I suspect I am stuck with it. At least allow people to minimise the information - after all the function of the page is to show information about our documents.