Remove user from your Delve "people" list. Like you can "remove from list" in Office products
Remove user from your Delve "people" list. Like you can "remove from list" in Office products.
We have users that have been deleted from our Active Directory still showing in delve people list
Michael Di-Lella commented
It is a pain in the proverbial back side PLEASE FIND SOLUTION TO REMOVE NAMES!!!
Jean-Louis Marin commented
Needed since people come and go in organizations and those that have left stay in the list.
Other reasons: when moving department or when changing projects. In both cases one can remain on the "old" access lists because they are badly maintained or even because one might need to give a hand to the old team (so needs access), but does not want to be troubled by updates in those teams.