Remove user from your Delve "people" list. Like you can "remove from list" in Office products
Remove user from your Delve "people" list. Like you can "remove from list" in Office products.
We have users that have been deleted from our Active Directory still showing in delve people list
I frequently move to different counties and my contacts change with every move. I need to be able to remove old contacts from the people list in Delve. This is a major concern for me and I have stopped using the product until this feature is added.
Yes, this would be helpful. I'm seeing 2 issues. One is the old users still show in Delve, despite all their account info (licenses, groups, etc..) being removed, so this would be nice to have for those issues. Second is that we can't always remove uses account info when they leave, but we would like to remove them from public directory lists, like Delve.
I wish we could delete people! It would make it so much easier!
I sure hope this SIMPLE feature gets added asap, thanks!
Michael Di-Lella commented
It is a pain in the proverbial back side PLEASE FIND SOLUTION TO REMOVE NAMES!!!
Jean-Louis Marin commented
Needed since people come and go in organizations and those that have left stay in the list.
Other reasons: when moving department or when changing projects. In both cases one can remain on the "old" access lists because they are badly maintained or even because one might need to give a hand to the old team (so needs access), but does not want to be troubled by updates in those teams.