Remove option to delete synced files from the cloud, or make a clearer warning
When a user wants to remove local copies of synced files, they need to "Stop syncing" in the settings. But most users will just right-click the folder, then delete. The warning message that appears does not make it clear that the files will be deleted from the cloud as well. Often users will delete root folders with hundreds or thousands of files, which are then impossible to restore manually and require a PowerShell script.
Please either stop users from being able to delete the online versions from synced libraries, or at least make it VERY CLEAR what they are doing when they click delete.