Outlook Webmail: Point of Focus (After Send)
After sending an Email in the Outlook Webmail365 application (browser), the area of focus changes from your selected email in the Inbox pane to the email that you just sent in the preview pane. Usually, I work my inbox quickly by sending emails and then using the delete key on the keyboard. What this results in is inadvertent deletion of (and NOT SENDING OF) recently sent emails. They are deleted before they are sent and then I have to go to my deleted items, edit the recently composed email, press send, and then go back to my Inbox. NOT EFFICIENT. PLEASE CHANGE!