Allow version history deletion in MS Word (now that you have enabled it, let us delete it if we done want it!)
MS Word recently has added in version history. Now when I "Save As" a document, the version history comes across to the "new" document. I want to be able to delete the version history in the new word document. I cant do this unless I am working online in Sharepoint. Please either provide an option to disable version history OR be able to delete it.