The problem I encountered is that syncing was somehow disabled for a period of time. Once syncing was re-enabled all the work I did was overwritten by what was on the server (i.e., by old data). So I lost all the work, which should never have happened since the data on my laptop was the last to me modified. I spent the entire day on the phone with several of your engineers who said this is a gliche with the syncing tool. This should not be an acceptable scenario for Microsoft. It should be easy enough to prevent this sort of data loss.